Prospect Hill

Prospect Hill

Prospect Hill is a rock band from Boston, Massachusetts, that have been performing from coast to coast for more than a decade. The band is comprised of six lifelong friends with talent and versatility that is proven by the level of fanfare and chart success associated with their brand of music. Adam Fithian (lead vocals), Mark Roberge (drums), Derek Rousseau (guitar), Andrew Bochart (guitar), John Roberge (guitar), and Edgar Troncoso (bass, vocals) form the hard-hitting, melody-driven rock band that knows exactly how to rally an energetic crowd during any live performance. Each member brings unique and contrasting styles that permeates through each song both on record and on stage. Prospect Hill has developed a cult following across the United States and continue to write and perform music to this day. A long list of accolades and acclaim highlights their experience and longevity in the rock genre.

Upcoming Shows

9th Annual Halloween Bash at

 Wally's in Hampton Beach, NH

October 27th




  1. Townie
  2. Life Goes On
  3. Super Hero
  4. Say Uncle
  5. Come Alive
  6. Roller Coster
  7. Reflections
  8. Break Down
  9. Rescued
  10. Time
  11. Reach

Prospect Hill

  1. Into The Light
  2. Secret Me
  3. Torn and Bleeding
  4. Dirty Mother
  5. 4am
  6. A Patriots Anthem
  7. Shacking Off the Cold